Call Us Today! (213) 324-2821

Proudly serving Studio City, CA and the surrounding area since 1990

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 625190 (B-General Building Contractor)
  • National Frame Builders Association (NFBA)
  • Western Wood Products Association
  • American Architectural Manufacturers Association (AAMA)
  • Builders Hardware Manufacturers Association (BHMA)
  • Door and Access Systems Manufacturers Association (DASMA)
  • International Door Association (IDA)
  • National Glass Association (NGA)
  • Steel Door Institute (SDI)
  • Window and Door Manufacturers Association (WDMA)
  • International Association of Professional Security Consultants (IAPSC)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.85

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/10/2019 | Author: Simon H.

Comments: Raul is great. He contacted me quickly following my request for a quote on door repairs. He came over to look at the job within a couple of days and was great with communication throughout. Couldn&#39;t have been easier to work with. I highly recommend him and his workers.

Review Date: 03/30/2019 | Author: Mj C.

Comments: It s been a long time since I ve been so impressed by a company I used for the first time. Raul was very professional and available at short notice. The job was completed quickly and turned out better than expected. I ll be using them again!! Thanks!!!

Review Date: 02/23/2019 | Author: Martin C.

Comments: I originally had a door installed by Raul in February 2018. Due to the heavy rains in 2019, the door was sticking on the jam. Raul came back with one day notice &amp;amp; fixed the door &amp;amp; jam for free. Even after a year, he said his work and labor was still guaranteed. You could tell he just wanted me to be a happy customer and I was. He is one of the best contractors I have ever had especially guaranteeing his work and his labor in one year after completion and did not hesitate to come out and he did not charge us. Raul is simply the best! I will recommend him to friends and family.

Review Date: 02/21/2019 | Author: Stan O.

Comments: Good work, solved the problem

Review Date: 01/26/2019 | Author: Tim B.

Review Date: 01/25/2019 | Author: Edward W.

Comments: Raulshowed up on time did a great job will definitely recommend this company

Review Date: 01/25/2019 | Author: Steven P.

Comments: Good communication via text. High quality work. Cleanup after job was excellent. I&amp;#39;ll use Raul again for other projects.

Review Date: 01/22/2019 | Author: Frederick D.

Comments: Great!

Review Date: 01/16/2019 | Author: Ken M.

Comments: Very timely and quality work. Getting estimates for other projects that I plan to work on.

Review Date: 01/09/2019 | Author: Brona W.

Review Date: 01/05/2019 | Author: Earl R.

Comments: Raul was very professional and on time. Upon arrival Raul looked at the cabinet door and clearly explained what was the problem. The next morning he started and completed the repair in a timely manner. I&apos;m very satisfied with work.

Review Date: 01/03/2019 | Author: Jamal S.

Review Date: 12/28/2018 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: Super high standards

Review Date: 12/28/2018 | Author: Michael K.

Comments: Raul and his team are excellent. I give them the highest marks. He was easy to trust and offered the best solutions to me for repairing my sliding doors that was a lot more economical than the numerous quotes I have received in the past. I can tell that he wanted to do what was right for my situation instead of what would make him the most money. He was very easy to communicate with and came to my home three different times in three days to complete the project. He has 30 years of experience with sliding doors and I can tell he does very high quality work and is very fast and responsive. He followed up with me himself every time instead of me having to follow up. I would hire him again for any handy work that I need. He even took care of a few smaller things around the house at no cost that have been annoying me for a long time. Thank you so much Raul

Review Date: 12/18/2018 | Author: Kevin M.

Comments: Raul did great quick work and will definitely go on my vendors list for repair work needed at our offices...

Review Date: 12/16/2018 | Author: Barbara N.

Comments: Raul was wonderful. He is knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and efficient. I will definitely be calling him again with any other projects I have. I highly recommend Dubon&apos;s construction.

Review Date: 11/09/2018 | Author: Jean G.

Comments: Raul was professional, on time and got the work done perfectly and in just a few hours. I will definitely hire him again for other jobs.

Review Date: 09/29/2018 | Author: Rebecca A.

Comments: Raul is an uber pro. He is efficient and cares about every detail. I’ll definitely call on him again.

Review Date: 08/22/2018 | Author: Rob P.

Comments: Did a good job

Review Date: 08/11/2018 | Author: Jayne H.

Comments: Raul was great always on time and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend him .

Review Date: 08/06/2018 | Author: Nancy S.

Comments: Raul came the first day I called and he replaced the latch on my cabinet door. He charged me $100 for about 10 minutes work. It seemed excessive.

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Ted K.

Comments: One of my kitchen cabinets fell off wall. Raul came to repair within one day. He properly rehung cabinet the right. Extremely impressed with his quality work, his professional and personal mannerism. I would definitely use him for all construction and minor repairs from now on. I would offer a personal reference. email: ted@laugh.com

Review Date: 07/19/2018 | Author: Ron D.

Comments: Raul is a good business man returns calls &amp; has reasonable prices

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Stan O.

Review Date: 07/04/2018 | Author: Stephanie A.

Comments: He was great! Very professional and did a great job. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 06/29/2018 | Author: Krzysztof J.

Comments: First to Contact Me and come out for quote, Fast Easy and convenient. Thank you!

Review Date: 05/24/2018 | Author: Prudence F.

Comments: Communication with Raul is good.

Review Date: 05/10/2018 | Author: Rob G.

Comments: Absolutely professional. I will use them again with confidence

Review Date: 03/10/2018 | Author: Diane S.

Comments: Raul is a very talented person. Super neat clean and fast. Cannot ask for anything more.

Review Date: 01/14/2018 | Author: Matthew S.

Comments: Raul and his team are consummate professionals and did an excellent job on a project that turned out to be more complicated than originally anticipated. His craftsmanship is top notch as is his customer service. He did a beautiful job and I would hire him again in a heartbeat. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 01/11/2018 | Author: Caitlin W.

Comments: He did it in a day and a half!

Review Date: 01/05/2018 | Author: Clayton H.

Comments: Courteous and professional

Review Date: 12/28/2017 | Author: Hunter C.

Comments: Good Job

Review Date: 11/10/2017 | Author: Michael L.

Comments: Raul replaced the screen door. Really nice work. Very professional!!

Review Date: 10/21/2017 | Author: Dennis N.

Comments: You could not ask for a better person and his gualityof work

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Romain V.

Comments: Raul is very knowledgeable in construction. Any problems you have with windows, doors, walls, water heaters... He knows it all and will fix it well, fast and for a fair price. I used his services twice already and will call him again.

Review Date: 09/27/2017 | Author: Gary C.

Comments: Raul and his team are helping us with a Estate and is great with suggestions and overcoming the obstacles that come with taking on a estate and the problems that come with it. We had a drywall job and Raul and his team fixed and cleaned up in a timely matter and the quality of the work is great. We are now planning the interior paint with Raul and his team. His pricing is Very Competitive and the quality of work you can depend on.

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: Joy L.

Comments: Raul is knowledgeable and professional. His work was done quickly and everything was left clean. I definitely will request him again.

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Jazmin B.

Comments: I had an exterior entrance door installed by Raul, he was very polite and informative about which options were best for my situation. I highly recommend Dubon Construction they were well priced and cleaned up very nicely when the job was all finished. Thank you so much!

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: Nancy S.

Comments: I needed cabinet repair and Raul came on the same day. He completed the work at a reasonable price

Review Date: 06/05/2017 | Author: Phillip W.

Comments: He was amazing to work with. Showed up on time and came back several times to complete the project correctly. I will be using him often here in the next few months.

Review Date: 05/06/2017 | Author: Tom W.

Comments: Raul understood what I needed and he finished the door modification in a couple of days. Looks great and solved my little problem.

Review Date: 03/28/2017 | Author: Steve G.

Comments: Raul did a thoroughly professional job. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: Sally C.

Comments: Knowledgeable in his trade. A true and complete professional! Definitely would recommend him to everyone.

Review Date: 01/23/2017 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: Raul, is a first class workman. He helped us save a drawer and fixed it so we would never have the problem again. He was easy to deal with &amp; I felt the charges were reasonable. He gave us options also. I thought we were going to have to get new kitchen cabinets done. I was so happy he could fix them. I&apos;m to call him to do some more work for me.

Review Date: 01/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, competent, courteous. Plastered an outside hole in stucco left by a plumbing repair. I am sorry I did not hire them for the whole job.

Review Date: 01/07/2017 | Author: Jason F.

Comments: Project was done in a timely fashion

Review Date: 01/03/2017 | Author: Bonnie L.

Comments: On time. Very courteous. Very professional. Highly recommended

Review Date: 12/24/2016 | Author: Neil C.

Comments: Raul came and gave a detailed assessment of my project, reviewed the building code and built the perfect staircase railings that I needed for my basement. He provided quality work at a good price. He is easy to work with, follows up as promised, and has a broad set of skills.

Review Date: 12/23/2016 | Author: Tracy A.

Comments: Raul was quick to respond to our request and was able to replace our shower door within two days of us needing the repair. He was courteous, professional and very fairly priced.

Review Date: 12/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I had an urgent repair that needed to be done immediately and Raul Dubon understood and was able to coordinate the project and get it done in time. I&apos;m very grateful for his efforts and the workmanship of his crew.

Review Date: 12/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, communicative and discussed all aspects of the job before and during the work. Great to deal with.

Review Date: 12/14/2016 | Author: Lindsay D.

Comments: Very professional, proactive and couldn&apos;t be nicer.

Review Date: 12/09/2016 | Author: Judith K.

Comments: Raul did a great job! He always texted or called me back immediately with any questions I had. I would definitely recommend this company!

Review Date: 12/09/2016 | Author: Arturo C.

Comments: Great communication, clear sense of what was the best way to fix a problem and fair price. Easy to schedule appointment.

Review Date: 12/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Raul is great!

Review Date: 11/28/2016 | Author: Jeff L.

Comments: Mr Dubon was very accomedating &amp; professional. Called to let me know when he was arriving, polite &amp;scared about quality of his work. He is in the process to give an estimate for other projects.

Review Date: 11/23/2016 | Author: Jeff P.

Comments: He did a great job!

Review Date: 11/10/2016 | Author: Meg W.

Comments: Raul was wonderful. He fixed a window I thought I was going to have to replace. He is very knowledgeable about many things and did them quickly, efficiently, and better than the original construction! Called to let me know he was on his way. Was on time and cleaned up after himself! Will hire him for many other projects as the need arises.

Review Date: 09/11/2016 | Author: Frank T.

Comments: Fast, professional and easy to work with, he knows his craft. Future projects to come. Thanks Raul for the 5 star service, my refurbished deck looks like new...........

Review Date: 09/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Everything worked out great. They were fast and efficient.

Review Date: 08/26/2016 | Author: Teresa E.

Comments: Great work. Reasonable price. Quick service. And I have more work to do. So glad I found him!

Review Date: 08/24/2016 | Author: Shane M.

Comments: It was fast professional and a good price!

Review Date: 08/18/2016 | Author: Rhys B.

Comments: Super professional and super fast. We were really under the gun for a project and Dubon Construction came in ahead of schedule and under budget, which is pretty much unheard of. I was prepared for a ton of problems and instead I got great service and great work, all for a great price. I deal with many contractors in many fields and these guys were some of the very best I&apos;ve ever hired.

Review Date: 08/08/2016 | Author: Janet T.

Comments: very seasoned at construction

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: William S.

Comments: The first appointment he was later than expected but the rest of the experience was just fine. No hassles, no fuss, just nice work.

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: Julia S.

Comments: Replaced bathroom flooring. Went above and beyond what was expected and the work was top quality. I&apos;m having look at other projects for me.

Review Date: 07/27/2016 | Author: John H.

Comments: Professional, caring, he really took care of me when nobody else would.

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: Dennise S.

Comments: punctuality was great

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: He shiwed up for his appointment. It took a little time to get back to me to finish the project. However I would hire him again he repaired my cabinets when I thought I might have to replace them. He did a clean &amp; quaity job. Raul has a great attitude as well I am very satisfied.

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: Very professional and courteous Did excellent work

Review Date: 06/29/2016 | Author: Kellie M.

Comments: Raul is great!

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: Patrick B.

Comments: Super punctual, communicative, friendly and professional.

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called at night. They were at my place the next morning. Solid service.

Review Date: 05/16/2016 | Author: Mark J.

Comments: Worked with them several times - great job every time!

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Not cheap, but quick and conscientious work. They took care with me home. And the work was well done.

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Pamela T.

Comments: They take their work very seriously.

Review Date: 05/07/2016 | Author: Iba C.

Comments: The service was fast and efficient and less expensive than I thought. He gave me suggestions for how to repair with spending too much. I also liked him enough to use him for another job that he is giving me a quote for. Good work and he lives in my area.

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was looking for a handyman to remove two concrete posts in my backyard. Randomly saw a commercial for Home Advisor and went online and filed out a form. Within 24 hours I was contacted, they came to my house to quote the next day and did the job the following day. Great experience from start to finish.

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: Joe M.

Comments: Clearly an experienced and thoughtful examination of the problem. An estimate that stuck and a fix for an unusual problem. Would definitely call them again and I will.

Review Date: 03/13/2016 | Author: Lisa G.

Comments: Raul Dubon replaced a small glass window pane for me. He was professional, did a great job and left things tidy.

Review Date: 03/13/2016 | Author: David B.

Comments: Friendly, extremely quick and communicative. Showed up and got the job done right away. He is a bit pricey in my opinion, but overall I&apos;m happy with the job done.

Review Date: 03/12/2016 | Author: Sandy C.

Comments: Raul was very professional and polite. He responded to all my inquiries. He was here on time on Tuesday ordered the parts and was back here today Saturday. He is going the extra mile and also fixing the latch next week. I would highly recommend him

Review Date: 03/06/2016 | Author: Mila M.

Comments: He answered immediately and set up a time that worked for me. He kept in contact with me about the time he would arrive and followed my direction re: texting me when he arrived, etc. He was on time, courteous, and did fast but thorough work. I&apos;d def hire him again. And I&apos;m really picky!

Review Date: 02/29/2016 | Author: Barbara T.

Comments: Raul was a professional, knew what he was doing. He was here on time and finished quickly. He did a great job and I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 02/27/2016 | Author: Roger L.

Comments: Raul really know is stuff ! He is a perfectionist and I love that ! This guy wants every job done right. I will use him on future jobs.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Jerry P.

Comments: Dubon was excellent and fair in his pricing. I would definately use him for other problems i have

Review Date: 02/13/2016 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Raul was great. Every aspect of the service, installation and clean-up was excellent, the team was professional and informative. Very friendly and at a very fair price. I will definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Roul does not charge &quot;Student Prices&quot;, but does excellent work. I called him to set up an appointment and he was able to come in that same day just one hour after our call. If anyone needs a skilled, reliable handyman, he is the one to call.

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: Jacob D.

Comments: Turned up right on time, worked really quickly. Was very friendly and did a great job.

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Adrian L.

Comments: Raul was on time, was very professional and did a GREAT job. He also came very quickly because I had an emergency. I will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Adrien R.

Comments: I highly recommend Raul Dubon as more than a handyman. He is skilled in so many different areas. His work was excellent, he&apos;s a perfectionist, he gave helpful advice. After I saw the quality of his work, I asked him to replace my gutters, replace an outside door, repair walls and re-paint cabinets and walls. He&apos;s a wonderful man with a lovely crew. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. I have already hired him to do additional work--laying a new floor, etc. When a problem arose with my plumbing, he came over to my house at 8PM to fix it.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Elizabeth J.

Comments: I was desperate to have some difficult hardware removed and the walls patched before a new project started the next day. Raul dropped everything and showed up within 20 minutes of my call. He worked quickly and methodically - never scratching his head how to do the work. He cleaned up well and came back to finish the harder part with a helper. I will call him again when I need something because he seems like he can do anything! GREAT FIND! A pleasure to have working in my home.

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: William G.

Comments: Raul was great to work with. Listened well and provided a well done job on time. Crew was professional and kept the work site orderly throughout.

Review Date: 01/11/2016 | Author: Phil E.

Comments: Raul Dubon was right on top og the project. Wasted no time. Got the job done quickly and properly (if it doesn&apos;t leak). Thank you, Raul. Good job!

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: Greg R.

Comments: Raul was very prompt, professional and thorough. He made great suggestions on how to improve the safety of our deck. The work was at a rental property of mine, and Raul and his team were very courteous and cleaned up the site each day so no tenant complaints. The project was a huge success!

Review Date: 11/22/2015 | Author: Rayna C.

Comments: They were very professional, did an amazing job and would definitely work with them again.

Review Date: 11/19/2015 | Author: James S.

Comments: GREAT

Review Date: 10/26/2015 | Author: Liz K.

Comments: Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 10/14/2015 | Author: Elizabeth N.

Comments: great work, a bit expensive, not a great communicator but great work

Review Date: 10/06/2015 | Author: Terry A.

Comments: I hired Raul Dubon to hang a heavy mirror over my fireplace. I had attempted to hang it myself and it became a nightmare. I contacted Mr. Dubon and he came out the next day to hang my mirror. He was professional, had the job done in no time at all. I am absolutely thrilled with his services and I will definitely use him again. Also, he is very reasonable, considering the other estimates I was given.

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 08/11/2015 | Author: Roddy S.

Comments: LOVED having him at the house within 2 hours of the phone call.....LOVE IT!! VERY HAPPY!!!

Review Date: 08/07/2015 | Author: Michele D.

Comments: I hired Raul with one specific project in mind. I ended up having him do my entire house. He has a wonderful eye for detail and came up with great ideas. He is a pleasure to work with, ethical and kind. This man is a gem...so glad that I found him. He really saved me.

Review Date: 07/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleasant man and knew what he was doing re. my electrical issue. Would have him do work for me again.

Review Date: 07/07/2015 | Author: Lisa F.

Comments: Raul really came through when I was in a bind. I&apos;m an Interior Stylist, and I had one week to prep my clients house for an annual party. I had to have a balcony cleared out and large wooden bed hauled away. If I hadn&apos;t found Raul, there is no way this party would have been the success it was and I probably would have lost a client. I will be hiring Raul again for all my handy man needs on my future projects.

Review Date: 06/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He iinstalled a room air conditioner-- knows what he&apos;s doing. Look forward to have Raul Dubon work on other home projects.

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: Barry M.

Comments: Raul Dubon is a true professional about his work and completely trustworthy and knowledgable in his service.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Scott E.

Comments: Very detailed and thorough. Great work.

Review Date: 06/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Once the work began, everything went smoothly and the cost was very reasonable in comparison with the plumber I got a quote from. My problem was the communication: by email and phone messages were not replied immediately, because the phone was answered by a person who does not speak English.

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: Most contractors gave me a price verbally. Raul sent me professional emails with complete drafts of the project I explained to him - free of charge. His prices were reasonable compared to the other bids. He is a very honest guy, who tries very hard to make sure you are getting what you paid for, and are very happy with the results. I was also very impressed with his team, and hope to use all of them again on future home improvement projects. Feel free to contact me if you have questions - Michael

Review Date: 05/30/2015 | Author: Alex P.

Comments: very quick response; everything was done exactly on schedule; excellent communications: always informed. Will call again if another project comes up.

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Monique B.

Comments: Great work and excellent customer service. I will use Raul again!

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Ed and edith S.

Comments: Raul was very prompt in responding to our request for service and he did a great job with some carpentry projects. We&apos;ll definitely use him again on other home repairs and renovations.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Chad J.

Comments: They got to work fast with a crew of 4 and fixed the front door in 1 1/2 hours.

Review Date: 04/19/2015 | Author: Steven J.

Comments: Raul and his team are great! He responded right away and delivered everything he promised. We hired him immediately for another job.

Review Date: 04/12/2015 | Author: Pamela M.

Comments: I would use them again. Very good

Review Date: 03/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Raul did a nice job.

Review Date: 02/25/2015 | Author: I. K.

Comments: Dubon Construction is professional, does quality work and is reliable. I highly recommend him with confidence.

Review Date: 02/25/2015 | Author: I. K.

Comments: I am very happy with the work done by Dudon Construction. He was timely, work done was very good and I will use him in the future and refer him to others with confidence.

Review Date: 02/19/2015 | Author: Gloria Y.

Comments: Raul arrived at the scheduled time and provided an estimate for the repair. He also explained the process. The next day he arrived at the scheduled time (by the way, he did text me each time to confirm his arrival time) and the work was completed, just as he had explained to me the day before.

Review Date: 02/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: All in all, excellent work done in a timely fashion. Good communications. My only issue is that when additional work was required after the project began, I felt the add-on charges were quite high priced. I would still recommend Raul for the right projects.

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: Raul was very helpful in providing multiple proposals as requested by my insurance company. His initial bid was the lower cost and more secure option that I selected. He showed up on time (8:30 am) with his helper and they did a great job installing the door. Luckily, I had some matching paint for the interior touch-up and you would never tell that the broken door/jam was replaced. I did take off 1/2 a point overall because there was some mis-communication regarding the door I was getting (Raul had mention a metal jam surrounding the door but that style is not available for residential doors) and I feel that the job could have been completed quicker if the worker was not left on his own so much. Around 3 pm Raul reported that they should be done by 4 pm and took off. The job was not completed until 5:30 pm. In fairness, his worker did an excellent job but was very slow.

Review Date: 01/27/2015 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: I initially hired Raul to service some exterior doors, but those turned out to be fine when he visited so I had him help out with some other projects instead. He repaired the closing mechanisms on two sets of french closet doors, added a magnetic door stop to a laundry room door, replace a damaged section of garage door frame molding, and replaced the electric-activated latch on my front gate. Everything was done the same day (they needed to go out to get some parts) and to my complete satisfaction. The work was a good value for the money and Raul was able to make helpful suggestions on how to approach each project.

Review Date: 01/21/2015 | Author: Stan Z.

Comments: Great job! Everything was installed as promised. Very satisfied. Would recommend.

Review Date: 12/25/2014 | Author: Janice R.

Comments: Raul is wonderful. He fixed our screen door and also fixed our toilet handle and a light fixture. He&apos;s a super guy as well.

Review Date: 12/24/2014 | Author: Naomi G.

Comments: Raul did a great job hanging a mirror in my living room, I will be using his services again in the near future.

Review Date: 12/04/2014 | Author: Natasha T.

Comments: Raul did a great job!! His response and turn around time was fantastic!

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Sam S.

Comments: Raul is fantastic. Great experience all around. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Pam B.

Comments: Very courteous, professional asks questions, and listens to your needs. Stays in touch and provides excellent product and service. The men working with Raul were very precise in their work and left the area very clean. Will definitely use him for future projects and I highly recommend Dubon Construction to everyone who needs any repair or construction service. Very easy to work with.

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: Karin W.

Comments: Raul is very precise with his work, very clean work area, prompt and overall a pleasure to deal with. He totally fixed my problem, and I will hire him for future jobs.

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Raul was extremely professional and friendly. He did the work on the spot and went the extra mile to ensure the project went as I hoped. Highly recommend

Review Date: 08/12/2014 | Author: Irene L.

Comments: Great work. He repaired a balcony railing and re-enforced it. He is very knowledgeable. He submitted his bid in a very timely manner with line drawing of the project and a breakdown of the job. Prompt and Precise and Reasonable. He finished exactly when he promised. Very happy with the quality and I all definitely use him again.

Review Date: 08/11/2014 | Author: Inman B.

Comments: Good work on my cabinets

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: Pete M.

Comments: Raul did an excellent job re-hanging our dutch door...perfect job. We would use him again - a real professional...

Review Date: 06/23/2014 | Author: Amy O.

Comments: Very satisfied with the results. Would hire Raul again for other projects.

Review Date: 05/02/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Raul have done an awesome job also pretty fast. Im happy with the results.

Review Date: 04/26/2014 | Author: Liz J.

Comments: Raul was very caring and professional. He helped guide me in the right direction so the results were even better than I had expected.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: Maria florence B.

Comments: We are so happy that we found Raul! He does not overlook any single detail and thats very difficult to find these days!! We can&apos;t wait to see the final result which will be amazing. We will defintely work with Raul again in the future, for any kind of project.

Review Date: 03/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He kept me informed at all times.

Review Date: 03/02/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Wonderful work at a fair price.

Review Date: 03/02/2014 | Author: Patrick M.

Comments: Due to insurance requirements, I needed repairs done very quickly. Raul at Dubon&apos;s Construction assessed, estimated and completed the necessary repairs within 48 hours of my initial phone call. Not only were the repairs made beautifully but they did them fighting major rainstorms and other obligations. I highly recommend them for any project.

Review Date: 02/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Dubon finished the job quickly and thoroughly and for a reasonable cost.

Review Date: 02/07/2014 | Author: Marianne S.

Comments: Responded to emails promptly and did great work! Thanks!!

Review Date: 01/22/2014 | Author: Daniel T.

Comments: Very professional, easy to deal with and extremely efficient. Replaced an odd shaped door, hinges, and installed a deadbolt all in about 2 hrs. They took the old door (which had been burned in a fire) and cleaned up after themselves. I&apos;ll definitely use Dubon&apos;s services again.

Review Date: 01/10/2014 | Author: Blair R.

Comments: Raul was very precise with his work and had everything done very quickly!

Review Date: 01/03/2014 | Author: Laura M.

Comments: i was very pleased that i was able to get a hold of this company, fast and efficient service is key for my business and Dubns was just so . Thank you

Review Date: 12/28/2013 | Author: Oksana B.

Comments: After talking to a few designers and contractors about my closet remodeling, I went with Raul. He was the only one who offered me what I needed. He had good ideas even better than mine. A lot of other people I talked to, none of them could give me a good solution to my remodeling plan or my budget. I had a good feeling about Raul right away. All work was done in time with high quality. He accepted the payment only after everything was completely done. I&apos;m very happy with the quality of work and the professionalism and will recommend Raul to anyone looking for a contractor.

Review Date: 12/09/2013 | Author: Sally O.

Comments: Good overall. Slight misunderstanding in communication.

Review Date: 12/09/2013 | Author: Shari K.

Comments: I had the pleasure of working with Raul on the installation of an exterior door and pet door. He was extremely responsive, accommodating, punctual and honest. We had the opportunity to work with someone else I knew that would have been a little less money (and Raul was very reasonable!) but chose to work with him because of his professionalism. He is very experienced and a pleasure to work with. I would hire him for any home repair need! Thank you Raul!

Review Date: 12/03/2013 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: no comment

Review Date: 11/18/2013 | Author: Vince K.

Comments: Raul cares deeply about how happy you are with the work that he does. I originally hired him to replace a sliding patio door. He came and made a recommendation on what I should buy and provided a quote within a couple days. I was impressed by his apparent knowledge and his fair pricing, so I hired him. He and his crew did great work. The door looks fantastic. I was so pleased that I ended up hiring him to do some other miscellaneous handyman work as well - install a garbage disposal and a new faucet, and repair a fence. All were done to my satisfaction. I would recommend Raul Dubon.

Review Date: 10/30/2013 | Author: Martha B.

Comments: Raul Dubon did excellent quality of work. He was also very knowledgeable. His rates were good, too. He was also very caring and put in extra time to come do the project and dealt with a frustrating parking situation as the parking on the street was limited due to the time being when most people were already off work. I was extremely pleased with the experience! I&apos;ll call on Raul Dubon again next time I need his assistance!

Review Date: 10/26/2013 | Author: Jon G.

Comments: Good experience with Raul Dubon and his worker. Recommend highly.

Review Date: 10/13/2013 | Author: Ted P.

Comments: Very good work. We will use again soon for other projects. Raul Dubon is great to work with,

Review Date: 10/13/2013 | Author: Grinnell A.

Comments: .

Review Date: 10/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: excellent job; timely, efficient, reasonably priced.

Review Date: 09/20/2013 | Author: Edson M.

Comments: Raul was right on time, which seems to be rare in this business, so I really appreciated it! He came over soon after I initially called to give me an estimate for the work, and came back the next day and did a great job. You can&apos;t ask for more than that!

Review Date: 09/12/2013 | Author: Leslie R.

Comments: Raul was prompt, reliable and personable. I would use him again.

Review Date: 08/10/2013 | Author: Marlon S.

Comments: I am planning to hire him again. He is prompt, courteous, clean, well spoken, detail oriented and sincere. He has a sense of humor, gets to work (and/or his crew) right away. And is open to re-evaluating a job to see if the price is right - but not comprising on the quality.

Review Date: 07/24/2013 | Author: Bernadette D.

Comments: Very professional - will definitely recommend the company.

Review Date: 07/23/2013 | Author: Delores M.

Comments: Answered my call.Visited the Property within 24hrs .Completed the work the following day.Courteous honest and a job well done.

Review Date: 07/20/2013 | Author: Eric G.

Comments: No complaints and no surprises. Very punctual which is very rare these days. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 06/21/2013 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: Very skilled and knowledgeable. Hard working and very good work ethic. Contractor was always on time and was very professional and courteous. We are happy with the job done and would definitely use again for other projects.

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Amy M.

Comments: He was very professional and called in a timely manner

Review Date: 06/05/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I have spent the past few months doing reconstruction work in my house, and it is refreshing to work with a company that genuinely cares that you are happy with their product and service. They are really friendly and dedicated, and I am already hiring them for other work.

Review Date: 05/27/2013 | Author: Lynn W.

Comments: Yes, I would recommend Raul Dubon. I am quite happy how he quickly found the problem and fixed it ! I will call Dubon&apos;s General Construction again. Thank you, thank you.

Review Date: 05/16/2013 | Author: Rosemary C.

Comments: He worked quickly and kept everything clean. Plan to use him for other things

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: Tony M.

Comments: Raul treated our broken window with the same importance and attention if we had hired him for a complete remodel. Everything was done the same day in a matter of hours. Very personable guy.

Review Date: 04/28/2013 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: For my purposes, I needed someone who is very knowledgeable about home restoration and repairs. Raul, the owner of Dubon&apos;s Construction, is that individual. Originally, the 87-year-old windows required re-glazing, and Raul was the only company, out of many I called, that knew anything about traditional, long-lasting, sealers, such as Sarco, rather than easier-to-use but more temporary products. The windows project was so successful that Dubon was used for other subsequent projects.

Review Date: 04/24/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired Paul from Dubon Construction to replace a door and repair a leak in my home. He was responsive and timely. His prices were also reasonable. I would certainly call Dubon Construction again.

Review Date: 04/16/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did great and helped me alot. Was fast and efficient and was done immediately.

Review Date: 04/16/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was excellent! I can recommend him to anyone and will have him back to do more work.

Review Date: 04/13/2013 | Author: Larry D.

Comments: Raul Dubon has over 25 years experience. That makes all the difference with construction projects. He knows the right materials (paint, wood, etc.) to use. He does the things that you can&apos;t see that will signicantly improve the quality and life of the repair. He added wooden dowels inside the wooden railing on a deck. You can&apos;t see them but they made the railing straighter and stronger. I&apos;m very happy with his work.

Review Date: 04/09/2013 | Author: Steve P.

Comments: Our home&apos;s wood deck was rotting and needed serious repairs. Raul, the owner, was very knowledgeable - he did a through inspection with us and walked us through the entire restoration process. He even had suggestions on how to reduce costs by reusing undamaged sections of existing deck. His people were prompt, professional and highly skilled and cleaned up at the end of each day, a big plus. The deck is now good as new and was completed in far less time and for a far better price than competing bids. Will definitely use them for other projects.

Review Date: 03/28/2013 | Author: Monica N.

Comments: Very good service, polite well mannered people, a pleasure to work with. We would definately recommnend this company. Raul, stays on top of everything and all work is done to perfection. We will absolutely use them again.

Review Date: 03/13/2013 | Author: Constance W.

Comments: Raul is very professional and his work is neat and well done. His follow -through was excellent; returned calls in a timely manner and finished all work on schedule. The experience was outstanding. Connie W.

Review Date: 02/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: class act

Review Date: 11/16/2012 | Author: Tressea F.

Comments: Did excellent work

Review Date: 11/01/2012 | Author: Agnes K.

Comments: he was fast and efficient.

Review Date: 11/01/2012 | Author: Stephen E.

Comments: Great work - I would definitely recommend this company

Review Date: 10/31/2012 | Author: Azucena N.

Comments: Great would recomend and re hire again AA*

Review Date: 10/19/2012 | Author: Paul G.

Comments: Pleased with the service provided.

Review Date: 10/16/2012 | Author: Jerome A.

Comments: He fixed what I needed and fully exceeded my expectation and over the home with in an hour

Review Date: 09/18/2012 | Author: Shirle A.

Comments: I was please with Rual&apos;s attitude and workmanship Thankyou

Review Date: 09/17/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Raul conducted himself in a very professional manner, showing up at the appointed time and completing the work properly, on time and expertly. I plan to use him again. Jonathan B.

Review Date: 09/11/2012 | Author: James B.

Comments: Raul and his associate, Manuel, were superb from start to finish. These are not merely &quot;Handymen&quot;. They are all-around construction professionals and were able to tackle my rather complicated porch repairs (replacement of railings, sidings, water-proofing, etc). with great knowledge and in a very timely fashion. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 08/27/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and efficient..got the job done!

Review Date: 01/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No comments.

Review Date: 01/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No comments.